Current or Prospective Wholesale Customers: Call 800-237-2267 (Option 2) to obtain your LOGIN for Professional Pricing

Sales & Customer Service Team

Sales & Customer Service800.237.2267 Option 2

Joseph Merolla

VP of Sales & Marketing

800.237.2267 x 121

jmerolla@acor.com

Christopher Crump

Customer Service Manager

800.237.2267 x 118

ccrump@acor.com

Brian Dunphy

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

800.237.2267 x 117

bdunphy@acor.com

Carla Karla

Sales & Customer Service Representative

800.237.2267 x 104

ckarla@acor.com

Lindsey Testa

Account Manager

800.237.2267 x 109

itesta@acor.com

Janine Scorzino

Sales & Customer Service Representative

800.237.2267 x 120

jscorzino@acor.com

Brian Sanders

Account Manager

800.237.2267 x130

bsanders@acor.com